Towing and Recovery Management Summit

October 8-10, 2020
Convention Center
Chattanooga, Tennessee

Hosted by Tow Times and Tennessee Tow Truck Association

Countdown to the Tow show

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

Contacts

Please reach out to our appropriate contacts below.

Tennessee Tow Show

Exhibits

Brenda Faulman

brenda@towtimesmag.com

407-936-2494

Safety Symposium

Clarissa Powell

cpowell@towtimesmag.com

407-936-2491

Seminar Program

Jimmy Collins

jimmy@caspersbodyshop.com

423-823-0593

Beauty Contest

Evan Mealer

emealer1@yahoo.com

901-334-8418

2020 Museum Weekend

Museum Auction Donations

Clarissa Powell

cpowell@towtimesmag.com

407-936-2491

Christine Weaver

cweaver@towtimesmag.com

407-706-6848

Brenda Faulman

brenda@towtimesmag.com

407-936-2494

5k Run for the fund

Brenda Faulman

brenda@towtimesmag.com

407-936-2494

2019 WALL OF THE FALLEN NAME UNVEILING

Jeffrey Godwin

jeffreyg@fleetnetamerica.com

704-435-3897, ext. 2807

HALL OF FAME 2019 INDUCTION CEREMONY

Cathy Brumgard

cathy@towingmuseum.com

423-803-4704

 

This is the only official site to book your Tennessee Tow Show hotel rooms or you can call the hotel directly on the numbers listed. Do not go through any other housing service, it is a scam.

 

 

Attention Tennessee Towing Companies:

Are you a member of the Tennessee Tow Truck Association? Don’t miss the many benefits of belonging to your state towing association.
JOIN TODAY!

 

 

Subscribe today to Tow Times

Stay up-to-date with the industry’s news and hot topics! Receive a monthly copy delivered to your door for just $38 per year and receive the digital edition in your email monthly for FREE.
SUBSCRIBE NOW!

 

 

Convention Center — Chattanooga, TN

1150 Carter St, Chattanooga, TN 37402

 

Convention Center